District Calendar
Upcoming Events
NEWS AND WEATHER

 

Weather
Contact Information
Cottonwood Public School
P.O. Box 347
Coalgate, Oklahoma 74538
Phone: 580-927-3907
Fax: 580-927-3908
Staff Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-32)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Dawn  Adcock Adcock, Dawn
5th-8th Assistant
dadcock@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Brian Allen Allen, Brian
demo
demo@demo.comView Website
Amie Barrett Barrett, Amie
Teacher
rhymetimecampus@yahoo.comView Website
Faye Cagle Cagle, Faye
3rd Grade
fcagle@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Deanna Cathey Cathey, Deanna
Cafeteria Coordinator
dcathey@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Debra Childers
Childers, Debra
Superintendent Secretary
dchilders@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Justin Cody Cody, Justin
Music Teacher
jcody@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Stacy Cometti
Cometti, Stacy
scometti@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Joy  Cummins Cummins, Joy
Custodian
jcummins@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Krystal Dowdy Dowdy, Krystal
Pre-K Assistant
kdowdy@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Renee Doyle Doyle, Renee
Teacher Inservice
reneedoyle@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Susan Eddings
Eddings, Susan
Librarian
seddings@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Kathy Hampton Hampton, Kathy
cafeteria staff
khampton@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Julia Hart Hart, Julia
jhart@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Angel Hattenhauer Hattenhauer, Angel
Speech Facilitation Assistant
ahattenhauer@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Donna Heck Heck, Donna
dheck@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Shannon Humphreys
Humphreys, Shannon
Middle School Assistant
shumphreys@cottonwood.k12.ok.usView Website
Georgann Looney Looney, Georgann
Teacher/Reading Specialists
glooney@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Rachel  Madden
Madden, Rachel
Kindergarten
rmadden@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Atressa Mixon
Mixon, Atressa
5th/6th Reading & Writing
amixon@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Stephanie Mobbs Mobbs, Stephanie
Special Services
smobbs@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Ruth Newberry
Newberry, Ruth
Principal Secretary
rnewberry@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Sheila Ray Ray, Sheila
Cafeteria
sray@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Christine Roberts Roberts, Christine
Cafeteria
croberts@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Mary Beth Sieja Sieja, Mary Beth
Teacher Inservice
msieja@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Doris Snow Snow, Doris
Kindergarten Teacher
dsnow@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Roy Vanderburg
Vanderburg, Roy
Middle School Assistant
rvanderburg@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Jack Walker Walker, Jack
Math Teacher
jwalker@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Reta Watson
Watson, Reta
1st Grade
rwatson@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Darrell Wilhite Wilhite, Darrell
Social Studies/PE
dwilhite@cottonwoodps.orgView Website
Courtney Willoughby Willoughby, Courtney
1st Grade Teacher
cwilloughby@cottonwoodps.orgView Website