Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 13 – Thursday, Nov 16

Krebs Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Mon Nov 27, Thurs Nov 30, Sat Dec 2

Justice Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Tuesday, November 28

Haywood (H)

4PM

Monday, December 4

Pittsburg (H)

4PM*

Thursday, December 7

@ Krebs

4PM

Wednesday, January 3

@ Caddo

12:30PM*

Monday, January 8

@ Harmony

4PM*

Thursday, January 18

@ Lane CANCELLED

4PM

Monday, January 22 @ Haywood 4PM

Thursday, January 25

@ Victory Life CANCELLED

4PM *

Monday, January 29

Stringtown (H)

4PM *

Tuesday, January 30

Achille (H)

4PM *

Thursday, February 1

@ Tupelo CANCELLED

4PM *

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2018 Bracket

Click Here for 2018 State Bracket

Revised 1/29/2018

 

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 70˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 2.82mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0.34%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/67
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 92/72
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 95/73
Humid throughout the day and mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 97/73
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 96/72
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.