Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2020-2021

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Thursday, October 29

Caddo (H)

4PM*

Monday, November 9 – Thursday, November 12 Krebs Tournament TBA

Monday, November 16

@ Pittsburg

4PM*

Thursdays, December 3

@ Lane

4PM*

Monday, December 7

Harmony (H)

4PM*

Tuesday, December 8

Krebs (H)

4PM

Thursday, January 7

@ Victory Life

4PM

Thursday, January 14

Lane (H)

4PM*

Tuesday, January 19 @ Stringtown 4PM*

Thursday, January 21

Victory Life (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 26

@ Tupelo

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2020 Bracket

Click Here for 2020 State Bracket

Revised 9/22/2020

 

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 55.17˚F

Feels Like: 47.91˚F

Wind Speeds: 9.33mph

Weather humidity: 59%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%