google7ff51fb82d59ead4.html
Skip to main content

Baseball

 

COTTONWOOD PUBLIC SCHOOL

BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2022

 

Tuesday, March 8 @ Lane 4PM 2 games
Tuesday, March 22 @ Krebs 4PM 2 Games
Thurs, Mar 24-Sat. Mar 26 Caney Tournament TBA  
Monday, March 28 @ Harmony 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, March 29 @ Kiowa 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, April 5 Krebs (H) 4PM 2 Games
Wednesday, April 6 @ Pittsburg 1:30PM 2 Games
Tuesday, April 12 Kiowa (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, April 18 Harmony (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, April 25 Lane (H) 4PM 2 Games
       
       
      Revised 11/8/2021

Baseball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light snow

Temperature: 37.44˚F

Feels Like: 32.27˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.64mph

Weather humidity: 60%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.63%