google7ff51fb82d59ead4.html
Skip to main content

5th & 6th Grade

 

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

5th & 6th Grade (BOYS)

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, October 10 @ Harmony 4PM

Monday, November 14

Pittsburg (H) CANCELED

3PM*

Monday, November 28 @ Victory (Boys ONLY) 4PM

Thursday, December 1

Lane (H)

4PM

Monday, December 5

Harmony (H)

4PM

Thursday, January 12

@ Lane

4PM

Tuesday, January 17

@ Stringtown

4PM

Monday, January 23 Pittsburg (H) 4PM

Tuesday, January 24

Tupelo (H)

4PM

Thursday, January 26

@ Wapanucka

4PM

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*3rd & 4th will play first on that day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 11/27/2022

 

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: few clouds

Temperature: 47.05˚F

Feels Like: 43.2˚F

Wind Speeds: 7.94mph

Weather humidity: 40%

Chance of Precipitation: %