Skip to main content

5th & 6th Grade

 

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2018 - 2019

5th & 6th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 5 – Friday, Nov 9

Haywood Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Monday, December 3

@ Pittsburg

4PM

Tuesday, Debember 4

@ Achille

4PM

Monday, January 7

Harmony (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 8

Haywood (H)

3PM*

Wednesday, January 9

Caddo (H)

12:30PM

Thursday, January 10

@ Tupelo CANCELLED

4PM

Tuesday, January 15

@ Haywood

3PM*

Thursday, January 17

@ Victory Life CANCELLED

4PM

Tuesday, January 22

Stringtown (H)

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

*3rd & 4th will play first on that day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 1/14/2019

 

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 57˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 1.19mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 65/43
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/43
Partly cloudy in the afternoon.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 69/51
Mostly cloudy until evening.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 69/62
Breezy and overcast throughout the day.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 67/39
Breezy until afternoon and light rain overnight.