Skip to main content

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2018-19

3rd & 4th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Wednesday, October 3

Lane (H)

1:30PM

Tuesday, October 16

Pittsburg (H)

3PM

Wednesday, October 17

@ Lane

1:30PM

Wednesday, October 24

@ Caddo

3rd girls, 3rd boys, 4th girls, 4th boys

12:30PM*

Monday Nov. 5-Friday Nov. 9

Haywood Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Wednesday, November 28

Caddo (H)

3rd girls, 3rd boys, 4th girls, 4th boys

12:30PM*

Wednesday, December 5

@ Tushka

12:30PM

Tuesday, January 8

Haywood (H)

3PM

Tuesday, January 15

@ Haywood

3PM

Wednesday, January 16

Tushka (H)

12:30PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REVISED 9-9-2018

 

* 4 Games – 3rd girls, 3rd boys, 4th girls, 4th boys